Trial by Comics - Mecha: T2000 - Entry #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Hello community.

The next post is to show you a drawing for the contest #trialbycomics created by @kommienezuspadt in which this week the theme for the contest is "MECHA" and the truth had never drawn something with this theme so it is my first time drawing This type of fighter vehicle.

I promise that for my next 2 entries to the contest I will try to do something a little better, for now I hope you like this already done.

Princ.jpeg


This is the drawing process:


5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

10.jpeg

12.jpeg

13.jpeg


Princ.jpeg

If you want to participate in the contest you can enter the following post: https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-kaiju-week-and-next-theme-announced


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

This trailcomics art is fantastic like it @yanes94

Thanks I'm glad you like it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54