Magic The Gathering: Jace Beleren - Trial by Comics / Entry #2

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Hello community of Steemit.

Continuing with the contest of the friend @kommienezuspadt, #trialbycomics left my second drawing of MTG this time I did the drawing based on the character of the game Jace Beleren which is a magician.

Until next time and wish them happy weekend.

jace.JPG

This is the drawing process:

P9280004.JPG

P9280008.JPG

P9280026.JPG

P9280031.JPG

P9290033.JPG

P9290047.JPG

P9290058.JPG

P9290071.JPG

P9290103.JPG

This is the final result of the drawing.

Prin.JPG

If you like my drawing please follow me, Upvote and Resteem my post.

Thanks for the visit and the support.

Upvote-resteem.gif

Sort:  

Hello @yanes94. nice drawing and good to see the process, especially for those wishing to develop their drawing skills or even to just try their hand at it. I am sure that I have an oath of Jace card. Recently advertised my whole collection of 30,000 cards on two sites and asked for Bitcoin or cash. Was asking for 0.5 Bitcoin, which is over double what I want for them, but no response so far :(, but hey, you never know.

Thanks for sharing that. Was nice to look at and recognised him straight away :).

If @gwb235 thanks for your comment ... the truth is the idea that all who enter my blog can enjoy my drawings and start making their own drawings, anyone with the interest and time can do it.

The thing about your letters you tell me that are 30.000 WoW is much ... I assure you that soon sell,

Thanks for your visit and have a nice day full of hits.

Hi yanes94,

Thank you for the reply and it's nice of you to share your crations i n the format of a lesson. I'm sure many budding artists and animators find posts like these very useful and helpful. The Magic cards will go one day, yes. Likewise, I hope that you have many days of growth within Steemit ahead of you.

All the best.

Thank you very much first for supporting me in my drawing and second by your words and also your desires.

Hi @yanes94,

Thanks for the reply. Supporting others as you grow, is definitely the way forward on Steemit. So many nice folk to share and develop with :).

Muchas gracias cariño ;)

Amazing!!! <3

Thanks I'm glad you liked it.

Followed dear Carmen <3

Thank you very much I will also follow you to support your art.

me robaste la idea yanes jajaja, te quedo genial

bueno quedaste robado hahahahaha ;)

Como siempre buenos dibujos!

muchas gracias.

This one came out so well and like how the flame is blue not red or orange people don't realize but blue flame is the hottest.

I like your entry check out my 2nd one. https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@isteemithard/thassa-god-of-the-sea-magic-the-gathering-drawing-challenge-by-kommienezuspadt-art-by-isteemithard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29