Inktober #10 and first entry for Trialbycomics

in #trialbycomics6 years ago


This is my drawing for the #Inktober number 10 and aside is my first entry for the contest of @kommienezuspadt, in this opportunity the theme for #TrialbyComics is: Inktober.

Both this drawing and the one I published a few hours ago for the contest that @htliao did was to publish them yesterday, I spent all day yesterday trying to publish, my Internet did not leave me, uploading the images to the post was quite a complication and Today was that I was able to upload the 2 images that I needed to be able to publish.

I hope to catch up with #Inktober tonight. Of course, if the Internet does not fall again in my town. 🤯🤯

Thanks for watching my new drawing for #Inktober and entry to #TrialbyComics, good afternoon.

aem9ncw1mb.png

Gif of Drawing Process

v5fn4bs52u.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

Woooo Sooooo hot!!! ;)

Just a little hehehehe 😋

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!!!

excelente trabajo te felicito tu personaje esta que arde, si gustas visitarme también soy aficionado al dibujo y seria un placer intercambiar ideas, saludos y éxitos.

Saludos @betzaelcorvo, gracias por seguirme y por ver mis dibujos.

Tendré en cuenta tu sugerencia. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14