Dangerous Innocence

in #trialbycomics6 years ago


I am extremely happy because after many months my favorite contest has returned, I mean the #trialbycomics contest created by @kommienezuspadt.

As the theme for this week is recognition of the great artists of Steemit that have influenced us in some way, that is why my drawing is to thank @kommienezuspadt since it was because of him that I began to make drawings of Comics, I love the super heroes and everything that is the world of Comics, I love the DC villains and the Marvel heroes, but I had never made drawings of any of them until I met him and entered his contest.

@kommienezuspadt is an excellent person and as an artist I admire him a lot, I feel that his dream of making Comics is very close to being fulfilled and I would be very happy to see the whole process of his creations here at Steemit.

I greatly admire Comics drawings from @kommienezuspadt, I want to be able to do great works like him, but while I am getting knowledge and skills to do it I leave what I just made. It is a sexy girl, as almost always when I make my own characters I like to make women with little clothes but experts in firearms.

Thank you all for watching my publication, good afternoon and I wish you the best.

Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Very nice and neat drawing..
Keep up the good work 👍👍👍

Thank you very much. 😘

te quedo hermoso querida @yanes94 me encantan tus personajes y el modo de aplicar color impresionante que tienes .

Gracias querido @katari espero ver un personaje tuyo también algún día. 🤗

Amazing drawing! Good job!

Thank you very much @sweettais 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28