My entry for *Trial by Comics* contest by @kommienezuspadt ... theme "Video Games"

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0138.JPG

Hi steemians..

This is my entry for Trial by Comics contest by @kommienezuspadt ...

Trial by Comics new theme is “Video Games”

I draw it with pen .

I hope enjoy.

Women like good angels

And they are fighters like warriors.

IMG_0114.JPG

IMG_0116.JPG

IMG_0117.JPG

IMG_0126.JPG

IMG_0138.JPG
https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/4dttja-trial-by-comics-winners-for-zombies-and-new-theme-announced

DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Thank you very much for your attention!

I wish you all good luck!

I'd like to see your comments.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80