Sophia the scientist - Entry for the Trial by Comics - pencil

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Hey again


Todays drawing is an entry to the Trial by Comics - Pencil. the character i have drawn is Sophia, she's an energetic and happy go lucky scientist. I haven't figured out a lot about her yet since i only very recently made her. I like her tough so I'm probably going to continue developing her personality, story and make more drawings of her. This drawing was really fun to draw, it's been a while since i had time to draw a real drawing, i'm probably gonna colour this on computer later

Oh and in the description it said that you had to reblog the post but since it's been more than 7 days since it was posted i can't, so instead im just gonna leave a link to it Here.


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

How she got there, I think the neck is very narrow :D

Amazing! How can someone think of this. Utilizing and using any waste and creating something great. Way to go!

Nice! Have you ever used Wacom? For digital art? That's what I use, along with SketchUp! This will definitely enhance all of your art.

thanks ^^ and yes i do have a wacom i usually draw on paper like this one tough

I like your cute entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36