You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Mythology or fairy tales?

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

As I was reading your post, my nephew was also beside me, very noisy, keeps on laughing. I guess he likes your painting because he keeps on smiling. I don't know.
I want him to sleep but he refused.

Mythology and fairy tale are somewhat similar but mythology is much older in terms of its origin than fairy tale I guess. Maybe a fairy tale is a modern version of mythology.

Anyways, you're a skilled artist as I could see it. You drawed and painted it so nicely and very accurate to form it fully into an artwork.
Good job @mister-omortson!

Sort:  

Hi there
Please tell hallo to your nephew from me)))
I am happy wen children like my work.
Thanks for warm words!

You are very much welcome @mister-omortson!
I did not see your reply immediately because the internet was too slow. My nephew was already downstairs. He liked your work indeed even just merely watching the painting. Its for all not only for kids.
I like it very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88