Space Finger Puppets / Experiment No. 2383742

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)

home.jpg

This will be my first entry for the #trialbycomics #contest by the trekkie (but also nice man) @kommienezuspadt ;)

puntos.gif

Space muppets franchise…

Sorry I couldn’t resist.

Muppets??!

Is this a kind of joke??
Hahaha

It is the best compliment!
Muppets rules!
I do love muppets.
And certainly I’m one with The Force and The Force is with me.

So..
There you go.
Here is your Yoda on Luke’s back and my own finger puppets.

Hope you like it

luke.JPG

fingers.jpg

puntos.gif

PS.

Han shot first


han.jpg

linea.gif

With love from galaxies far far away
-Monk

MTFBWY

linea.gif

upvote2.gif
monk.gif

Sort:  

I haven't seen your stuff in a while! I love it.

Thanks @limabeing! I am back.
..I hope
;)

Looks like you had a ton of fun with this entry!

Hahaha
Without a doubt Yoda was the one with all the fun!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mr-monk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22