Fantasy Librarian - Entry for the Trial by Comics - pencil

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Another try at the trial by comics competition. (here is my first entry)

A fantasy librarian I made for a pen and paper RPG (in the game she was a wizard) carrying her book into the dungeon.


Librarian - Pencil on paper

The glasses must be sticking to her nose with magic!

Sort:  

So, what do you have to do to win this trial? (by comics)

If it is a logic problem, I am sure this avatar will be the best.
But if it is a huge troll... maybe she could drop her books on its toe, and then hamstring it with her dagger.

So nice to see you in Trial by Comics. Good luck ,
BTW, She is looking like my University Librarian.
And "The glasses must be sticking to her nose with magic!" , :D :p
I noticed it and just laughed

nice drawing, really creative, she looks like a warrior kind of librarian

Yes, the fantasy theme always have some sword swinging, even for its librarians.

Niceful drawing. I like it.

  Resteemed

I love it, and 'sticking to her nose with magic' :) Couldn't they just be pince nez? They use engineering instead of magic to stay on ;)

very nice painting friend ....
I admire your drawing.

That librarian is quite a warrior. It is a beautiful work

Great work dear. You're doing well, Thumbs up (y)

wow....its a great drawing....i impressed to see it....

Your picture looks very beautiful, you do have the talent to manggambar sketches. I like your drawing. Hopefully you will win in the comic competition. Thank you and hopefully you will be more successful... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32