WORF - STAR TREK - Trial by Comics - Entry 1

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)





Hello friends of steemit this time continuing with the #trialbycomics, this series of fabulous competitions organized by our friend @kommienezuspadt where we share many people who love art, this time plays as a theme, representation Star Trek, which I did not have the opportunity to see but as always one learns new things I decided to investigate a little, where Star Trek looks like a series of great futuristic inspiration where it inspires not only ordinary people, but also scientists to raise new theories about new worlds and new technologies that could be seen in the future, if they manage to overcome certain difficulties not yet discovered.  

This time I will draw as a doodle the Worf character of the Klingon planet raised by humans when his parents died. of a rather pronounced head and a dark colored skin, this character I decided to draw with a doodle since his skin and hair long and very black and somewhat coarse I thought I wanted well in this technique.

To start drawing, drawing the outline based on straight lines, then I define slightly the facial features such as nose and mouth eyes. Finally, I define the areas in which I am going to apply a darker and closer doodle, and finally I proceed to to make with pen the darkest areas of the hair, later face and finally the face that will be a lighter scribble, I use a pen because it allows me to use a single pen to have different effects in a drawing, because with pencil loses quality the image with my camera, I hope you like it and I like my drawing.  

Link contest  

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-stranger-things-week-and-next-theme-announced  














Inspirational Image Link http://www.startrek.com/uploads/assets/db_articles/077bff3a2e8ae0c312065f230155241dc090b054.jpg 

More Information 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Worf  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76