Parkour Woman - Trial by Comics "Pencils"

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)



Hello friends of steemit this time participating with my third entry in the contest trial by comic organized by our friend @kommienezuspadt this image is an image that takes as reference to girl who practices parkour and which I wanted to do to comic for this contest, first sketch with points and lines what would be the skeleton of the image to see the perspective I will give, once the skeleton is ready, delineate the silhouette of the image, then trace the features of the comic and clothing, and finally complete the background scene with the buildings in the back. I hope you like the drawing and it is to your liking.  

Link contest 

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-star-wars-and-new-fundamentals-series-announced  








Sort:  

wow. . DTz a creative sketch.
Really love the way you illustrated the drawing in simple steps, i'm not into drawing but you made me actually try to replicate the drawing.
thumbs up

Thank you friend I am glad that my drawing has been inspiring to try to take your first steps ,in the drawing.

Hello and welcome
Nice sketch u make
I also make sketches u can follow me @sketchart and see my work on profile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33