Kaiju - Trial by Comics - Drawing Process @katari

in #trialbycomics7 years ago





Hello friends of steemit this time I invite you to participate in the #trialbycomics contest made by @kommienezuspadt, with the theme of doing kaiju, before I had to find out what a kaiju was and if there were some rules that would do it Identify this word, between the main ones saw that the monster should be giant and that it was not a robot. 

At least not in full. I found it a little difficult to be able to make one that satisfied me because the majority I saw look like dinosaurs and I did not want to do more of the same, so I will try to put these days a little of my imagination, and I will try to document myself a little to see if I can do a drawing that something to his liking. 

Here below I leave the link of the contest for those who wish to participate.   

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-magic-the-gathering-week-and-next-theme-announced    










Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54