Female Mecha - Trial by Comics Entry 3 - Drawing Process @katari

in #trialbycomics7 years ago




Hello friends of steemit this time I bring my third entry to the contest of #trialbycomics organized by @kommienezuspadt, for this entry I wanted to make a female mecha, to get away something from the conventional since in most cases I usually see wicks with very robust features giving them a appearance strong but slow, so I wanted to give a little chance that the ladies also have their own Mecha.  

By choosing the female figure as a base I decided to give the mecha a more agile and stylized shape, so in turn equip this with a pair of swords on the head that resemble women's hair and which can be picked up by the hands, if he wants to make a melee attack, he also has a cannon of electric pulses in one arm in case the enemy is out of reach, and a pair of ailerons on each side of the thighs in case he had to fly, which serve also a weapon with a razor's edge.  

I appreciate this contest that has allowed me to develop something more, in the drawing and especially in a theme like this one of creating machines that for me is a very complex subject where one has to have great mastery of the perspective, for my part I investigated a lot before doing this last drawing although I know it is not quite good but I hope it is to your liking. 

Link contest 

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-kaiju-week-and-next-theme-announced  











Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43