Trial by Comics "MECHA" - 1st Entry : STEEMIT FIGHTER BOT DEFENDER OF STEEMIT COMMUNITIES

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Hi @kommienezuspadt I wasn't able to participate in your last two drawing contest because of the hectic schedule. But fortunately I can join this time. So for the Trial by Comics theme this week is "Mecha" I draw my own robot with steemit logo. I'll just call him a steemit fighter bot haha not good in naming cool names so bear with it. For anyone who wants to join on this drawing contest you can refer to this link : https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-kaiju-week-and-next-theme-announced

Without further ado here's my first entry for this drawing contest...

23201984_1596084123747237_1917602514_n.jpg

MY DRAWING PROCESS...

  • #1. First, I drafted this using a No. 2 HB pencil. Actually it might look like inspired by a gundam model because gundam is my favorite mecha theme anime of all time. But I just randomly thought of something that will give my robot a cool and strong perspective at the same time.






  • #2. Then after finishing the draft or rough sketch. I traced it using a 4B drawing pencil then also added shadowing details. And I also use 4H drawing pencil for lighter shadows.




23201984_1596084123747237_1917602514_n.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING MY DRAWING

Sort:  

Your blog has been Nice
I upvoted you

Thanks very much appreciated

cool robot, i guess you have a chance of winning

That was so good i nearly fell of my chair. Thanks for sharing your awesome talent with us. You are truly awesome sir.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by julstamban from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @julstamban to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice robot. :)

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Excellent job ;)

OMG!!! Love it!!!! <3

Great you are awesome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29