You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Mythology or fairy tales?

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Mythology to me seems like stories that we know but somehow their reality may be just be a lie that can not be proven, meanwhile I think fairytale is totally much more of an unreality than reality, in order words I fell mythology has more chances of being real than fairytale.

When you started the sketch of the prince it felt really fairytale like and when you finished it was amazing I mean if there was a castle behind
I'd have thought it's the happy ever after tale.

Beautifully done, I love the colour sharpness, the precision of the pencil sketches as well.

Well done.

Sort:  

What a great comment! It look like a poem ))))
Thank you my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78