Trial by Comics theme “Steemit Artist - juliakponsford Gif and step by step

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)

@Juliakponsford is one of my favorite artists, because she is one of the people that motivates me to grow as artists, in her drawing, art and creativity competitions, every week I strive for the size of great artists thanks to her. Juliakponsford apart from a great artist, as she loves music, and is a great composer. I invite you to take a look at your steemit profile.

The logo of julia is a very beautiful girl with many eyes so I made this gif in her honor I love you very much @Juliakponsford.


GIF to @juliakponsford .


Julia Gif.gif.

Step 1


The first strokes.
Imagen (156).jpg

Step 2


We add a couple more lions and define the forms.
Imagen (157).jpg

Step 3


We continue with our arms and more shadows.
Imagen (158).jpg

Step 4


Julia in her logo is characterized by a flash above the head.
Imagen (159).jpg

Step 5


The stars take center stage and we add luminosity.
Imagen (160).jpg

Copyright @jesusmedit- All rights reserved



I want to personally thank the sponsor of this contest @kommienezuspadt for motivating us every week to be better artists, I thank them in the same way the other juries that they make life in Trail by Comics.
Everyone to address the project @fruition @ bryan-imhoff for his comic, "I thought they would be zombies ..."! @ bryan-imhoff is one of the most hard-working guys in independent crypto comics. If you can save some cryptography, make a contribution <3


steemit1215232.jpg
https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-war-and-new-theme-announced

steemiyt.png


medit.gif

Sort:  

This is awesome, I am honoured to be the subject of this one especially as a gif! Best of luck in the contest!

Thank God I liked my gif in your honor, you know I will perfect it, I will do more details in it, and I will perfect the movements, it will be 1000 times better, I take a lot of time, but enjoy every minute I work on it ..

I was just looking at her page because a friend off of DeviantArt said there wasnt much of a community.

Personally, I found it difficult at 1st to try to find people to notice my work. I stood on get a whole lot of votes or anything on the platform but I think a lot of that is due to my own consistencies and gaps in posting. I have been actively trying to be more reliable and stick with it but this year has been a doozy. Excuses, excuses common excuses, I know :) in any case I told my friend to check out her page because not only that she to art but she does her ocean of art.

She's been super supportive and other ways and I have watched her motivate the community while growing on her own Steem.

I can say that the amount of progress that she has received and watching her account blossom as well as her writing improve and her art as well, that she is definitely an inspiration as well as a wealth of knowledge to our community.

It may sound a bit like pandering... but it's not intentional. She was just the first names that came to mind and I know minister port has great people as well... I'm not trying to downplay them or anything, but it was just funny that this was one of the 1st received posts that I saw and it basically 2nd my initial opinion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hear thanks @rumdancer for commenting and contributing more of this great person's life like julia .. <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks artzone, you are always so attentive to my work, you are my best friend

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63