You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Mythology or fairy tales?

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

howdy sir mister-omortson! wow this is a wonderful learning post of how a drawing like this comes together and I found it so interesting being a non-artist myself so thank you! "This person obstinately did not want to appear." lol. I think this is what would happen to me all day long so I admire your work ethic to stay with it until it came out, Humpy Dumpty's face is classic!
Do you have other drawings that you will be doing posts about?

Sort:  

If I have time and patience, then of course I will show the results of my work))))

howdy again mister-omortson! that sounds wonderful and steemit is enriched by you showing your artwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84