Trial by Comics new theme is “STEEM MONSTERS”! [Stonesplitter Orc] entry

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Sin título7.png

Traitor, in truth I was the betrayed, they still persecute me, they still hate me, but now my ax thirsting for blood tasted the taste of their necks. The battlefield is my field of play!

This is my entry to the contest Trial by Comics by @kommienezuspadt

Traidor, en verdad fui yo el traicionado, todavia me persiguen , aun me odian, pero ahora mi hacha sedienta de sangre probara el sabor de sus cuellos. El campo de batalla es mi campo de juego.!




Sin título5.png

Sin título6.png

steem-gif.gif

Sort:  

Amazing pictures. That orc looks like you better have him in your team...

thanks I'm sure it will be in the front lines

Congratulations @j3cesar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99