Entry #2 Trial By Comics : The Darth Vader

Hello Steemian!!

Today, I tried to draw a character Darth Vader in Star Wars for contribution in Trial By Comic hosted by @kommienezuspadt theme Star War. Previously, I had drawn a character Rey (Daisy Ridley). So, It's the second entry #trialbycomics.

image

The material I used in this drawing was staedtler graphite pencil 2B, 3B, 4B and 5B on conderde paper sized 15x20 cm. The paper is smaller than previous, but I made it as detail as possible.

Here my progress:

Sketching

The first I made a sketch using 2B pencil.

image

Shading

I started to shade the dark part from the head by using 4B 5B.

image

Next, I shaded his mask

image

After all of mask finished, And then continued in his body.

image

Thanks for visiting and enjoy my artwork, if you like it don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more interesting.

Regard @huslein.slash

Sort:  

this very cool brother, god job

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.11% vote... I was summoned by @huslein.slash! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thanks for your respond

awesome sketching

Thank you @tattoodjay for your appreciation and thanks for visiting..

My pleasure to visit

Oh thanks so much

Your welcome

Come to the Dark Side....we have cookies!

nice sketch bud!

Hehe lol.
Thank you so much

Mau ikutan ka. Sampai kapan ini ka ?

Congrats on being selected for today's Buried Treasure

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35