The Alliance - Buried Treasures - Ep. 7

in #thealliance7 years ago
Huge shout out to @tanglebranch for today's image. If you know of a member of #thealliance or #syndicates (either core or syndicates) that have been receiving low rewards but produces high-quality content let me know in the comments below. (Please only posts older than 12 hours and less than 5 days.


Source

BURIED TREASURE

@enchantedspirit shares with us some fish pictures, fish stories, and some styling shorts. Check out his post and give him some alliance love. At only 28 views and $1.67, I feel this post is greatly undervalued.


My application to join The Alliance -- January 16, 2018

@huslein.slash shares with us a sketch of Darth Vader and his process. As always with picture or drawing focused posts if you want to see the drawing check out this post by clicking the link down below. At only 40 views and $2.15, I feel this post is undervalued.

Entry #2 Trial By Comics : The Darth Vader

NEWS


Notes Issue 12


Memos 011618

Once again, if any of the authors have a problem with me using their image feel free to let me know in the comments down below, discord, or steemit.chat. If you're part of @thealliance, and feel you know someone else post that is undervalued in @thealliance or @thesyndicates feel free to leave it in the comments down below as long as it's older than 12 hours but less than 5 days. I've given both these posts 100% upvotes and you should share the love as well :D
Sort:  

very nice sketch i like how you done the light effect thank you gniksivart

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

You'd have to ask @tanglebranch. If you notice the Source this is her drawing. If you like it be sure to like comment on her posts as well.

awww I will check tangle out! and Thank you! gniksivart would be great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Wow.. Thank you for mention me in this post. I'm so happy with that..

Keep up the great drawings.

I always dedication of all my drawing about The progress detailly and I always share my original content, but I didn't know what steemian thought and I had lack of appreciation..

Great work putting this together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36