Sort:  

Well, real zombies are not really my thing. But in a dream context is where everything is possible and nightmares can be really really distressing. Once my nephew told me he couldn't that he could not smoke because he had dreamed that the fingers of his hands had turned into snakes. I said. woaaouu, that's an incredible idea for an illustration :))
So, I decided to link the zombie theme to a nightmare, result is more credible.
thank you @glenalbrethsen!

I like the the concept and the execution. Zombies in real life are kind of a leap for me, too, but as you say, putting them into the context of a dream works. And you certainly need to connect with your own art and imagination. If it doesn't work for you, how can work for anyone else.

I bet you drew your nephew's dream, too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94