Frodo e la spada - Frodo and the sword (ITA-ENG)

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

frodosword.JPG

frodo.jpg
frodo2.jpg


This is my entry for @kommienezuspadt 's art contest "Trial by Comics", this week's theme is "Lord of the rings", here is the link to the contest : https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-mecha-week-and-next-theme-announced.

This time I decided to use alcohol based colored markers ; as you can see, the first step was sketching the figure in pencil, then I drew the basic outlines with a pen; and finally I colored using the markers.

Thank you for your time and 'till next time.


Questa è la mia illustrazione per il contest di @kommienezuspadt "Trial by Comics" ; il tema di questa setttimana è "Il signore degli anelli". questo è i link della competizione: https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-mecha-week-and-next-theme-announced.

Questa volta ho deciso di usare dei pennarelli a base alcolica per colorare; come vedete, il primo passo è stato disegnare a matita il personaggio, poi ho ripassato le linee principali a penna, ed infine ho colorato con i pennarelli.

Grazie per l'attenzione e alla prossima.

Sort:  

You're very good.

@giuatt07, Your contributions to our common cause have enabled me to help you with this up-vote! I very well remember that you started feeding me 23 days ago. Together, we both become stronger every day.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @worldofsport and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86