You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Mythology or fairy tales?

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

I might be new here and also new to drawing and painting but I loved how you told the story of this artwork. I love it by the way, great job! And the fact that you made some mistakes makes it even valuable, for me at leas! We all tend to hide the flaws :) Anyway, your character is wonderful, you have a great imagination! Keep up the good work! :)

Sort:  

Hi Erkah
I am glad to see your comment again.
I would like to tell you truth. I was very tired doing this illustration :(

Hello @mister-omortson. I don't understand you. Were you tired during doing the illustration or tired of doing it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81