You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linny draws a Lich - Zombie Summoning for Trial by Comics

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

That Lich is amazing! Gives me the creeps just thinking about it. Makes me wonder the kind of horde that will be summoned to do her bidding that could be lurking out of view. I do like how they are coming out of the ground almost trying to cling to the one that summoned them.

Sort:  

Thank you, enjar. I did quite love the concept of her, and I would have liked to spend more time. But it’s done and I have to move on. And yes, you got the concept I was going for. Zombies in DnD are mindless undead, whereas the Lich is intelligent undead and retain their previous personality. You may already know this, but I had a husband who was quite specific that I stick to lore, rather than another idea I had... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24