You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batman, Drawing | Painting | Digital

The hashtag #TrialByComics is used for a competition that goes on weekly or bi-weekly by the user @kommienezuspadt

You can read more about the current competition going on in this post https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-colors-and-new-theme-announced

I would highly suggest taking off the "trialbycomics" tag on this post and instead put in #Comics and also add #Batman

Great art, I love a darker looking Batman. Hope you compete in the #TrialByComics!

Sort:  

Thanks, for the suggestion. I'm still trying to figure out where I should post stuff. I can't seem to remove #trialbycomics though.

Oh yeah, I forgot that you can't change the first tag. Oh well, still great art. You can have up to five tags so you can still have #Art #Drawing #Creativity etc. You can see tag stats on this page https://steemit.com/tags if you ever get curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44