You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder that "Superheroes" Trial by Comics ends September 13th!

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Dear lord, good luck judging this, just went down and was browsing the hashtag, so many great entries, interpretations of the word Superhero itself. I know it isn't done yet, but congrats on throwing this contest in particular versus others I've seen on Steemit. I think process pics should be a requirement now and also all drawings just so everyones posts will be fuller plus, c'mon, process pics rule. I wonder if there should be separate contests for things drawn within the time frame of the contest versus drawings people had done already... cause I would have just submitted a drawing I had done for this one but I wanted to do something new, f.u. Irma for draining my time, but at least I'm alive with electricity so I better stop typing now and be appreciative.

Edit: I just noticed 5:00UTC is an hour from now, woohoo different time zones! Off to the literal drawing board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51