My entry to the Trial by comics contest is "inspiring Steemit artists"

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)
Today I read the proposal made by the friend @kommienezuspadt for the re-launching of its incentive activities for the Steemit community. This has attracted the attention of many high quality artists. I thought a lot about showing an entry, but participating I think it's the goal.

My favorite artist in Steemit is @gric for its originality in its designs and incredible originality and the other is not a user of steemit but it is on Facebook and its alias is Jebus Garcia is an excellent digital artist of incredible trajectory.


By Jebus Garcia I admire is how it manages to create these realistic effects with digital tools to start in this line is how difficult it is to achieve it and therefore try more and more to achieve those effects.
For this entry I made a simple illustration but instead of using base colors I look to create some effects on it.


I show you the process of elaboration:

Here the final product to detail the drawing:


I like to limit that I start in digital art with limitations in the aspect of appropriate tools, in fact one of my goals is to get my wacom intuos the software I use is clip Paint which I am perfecting my style sometimes I use Core and Adobe Illuster.

I am also here to meet nice people and especially if they are passionate about art. So far I have made great friends in the community, follow me if you want to be part of my adventure.
Thank you for letting me expose my art in this wonderful contest.

If you want to see my previous works you can visit the most recent by clicking here:


Look me


Look me


Look me


Sort:  

I like the original concept face/planet thing drinking from the straws but also I like the end product of just a sun there. Cool drawing, good luck!

Thank you friend, very happy with your support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cain1914 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @cain1914, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Very flattered by your visit I hope to continue creating art that are to your liking thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50