🎨💥 New drawing: Mario moreno "Cantinflas " 💥🎨

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends Steemit, yesterday while walking Noctambulo changed the channels of my TV when I realized they were giving a film of famous and known Cantinflas, the film was called Agent 777. Very good indeed! This encourages me to make a drawing of the actor.

As you know all those who are following me, I'm practicing in a new program called Clip Paint and although used to draw sleeves and comic I use it for all types of drawings, so far I'm looking to dominate the combination of colors and Look more realistic. Actually I still have a lot but I will continue to show my progress.

The drawing is as follows:

This was the image that was taken as a sketch:

Source

Then I'll show you the process of execution:


I hope you liked it, down here I leave my latest work if they want to visit:


Look me


The source of the drawings placed at the sides of the process shown by GIF, you can get it in:

Source

I hope your comments... until next.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41