You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trial by Comics Contest entry my drawing EMRAKUL for "Magic: The Gathering II"

in #trialbycomics5 years ago

I looked through your website and your artwork is stunning! I love the themes and symbolism used . I think your drawing of Emrakul is amazing, and although you seem to be more detail oriented than I am, I must say, don't be so unforgiving of yourself. As Bob Ross would say, there are no mistakes, just happy accidents!

Sort:  

thank you - I try to make the best out of my "happy accident" - it was not as bad as initially thought. I work on it some more, transformative, it looks a bit different than the original, and more changes will be made to highlight what has been grey-washed by my mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75