You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trial by Comics winners for "War" and new theme announced!

I'm totally with you on feeling left out on Inktober, but I know I just need to keep plugging away at my comic and not spread myself even thinner!

I've also been amazed at the Inktober turnout so far, a lot of folks are participating, doing great work, and hitting every single day! I think it could make for a great marketing piece for Steem... I imagine someone with some knowhow could run a report tallying all the payouts for Inktober tagged posts. It would be an interesting stat to see and put out on other social media...

"If you'd been on Steem, Inktober would have been a paying gig..."

Sort:  

I thought I wouldn't join in this year as I'm focusing on my comic too. But couldn't help myself doing a quick inked doodle from work. Doesn't use up any of my usual drawing time and it's refreshing.

First time posting them on Steemit though... I'll see how they do here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51