#Trialbycomics entry number # 2 Stranger Things/ #Trialbycomics參賽號碼#2陌生的事情

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit, today I show you my second # 2 entry for the contest organized by @kommienezuspadt, I hope you like it, thanks brother for this opportunity, Friends if you have not yet participated are still here I'll leave the link competition.

你好Steemit的朋友,今天我告訴你我的第二個#2條目由@kommienezuspadt組織的比賽,我希望你喜歡它,感謝這個機會的兄弟,朋友如果你還沒有參加仍然在這裡我會離開鏈接 的比賽。

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-lord-of-the-rings-week-and-next-theme-announced

I did this drawing in 2 hours, with different pencils and markers, without further preambles I leave here my drawing and the process step by step.

我在2小時內做了這個圖畫,用不同的鉛筆和標記,沒有進一步的前導,我在這裡離開我的繪畫和一步一步的過程。

Process of my drawing

STEP 1:

The first thing I did was to make the shapes of four light bulbs with my HB pencil

STEP 2:

Then as a second step I drew the four main characters of the NETFLIX series "Stranger Things" Inside each bulb even working with my HB pencil

STEP 3:

As step number three add wires from where the lights are attached in addition to the letters with the name of the series ie Stranger Things

STEP 4:

In this step add more bulbs but in this case small in the cable where the four main bulbs are held.

STEP 5 :

As you can see, highlight the characters that are inside the bulbs. in this case I did it with my pencil 8B

STEP 6:

In this step I began to add color to my drawing with different colors of fixed point markers, and then colored pencils for the final result.

FINISH DRAWING

Thank you friends for your attention, I hope you like my drawing enjoy it a lot, remember to leave me your vote or comment if you liked my job greetings.

-Comments, upvote, resteem -Account: @Assad25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79