#Trialbycomics Entry # 2: Legolas of the Lord of the Rings/ #Trialbycomics參賽作品#2:魔戒Legolas

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! This is my entry # 2 for the #Trialbycomics contest, this week's theme is about the lord of the anilos, for my second entry I decided to draw a legola I hope you like it, again thanks to @@ kommienezuspadt for the opportunity.

這是#Trialbycomics大賽的參賽作品#2,本週的主題是關於anilos的主題,因為我的第二個作品我決定畫一個legola,我希望你喜歡它,再次感謝@@ kommienezuspadt的機會。

Process of my drawing

STEP 1 :As a first step I made the sketch of the drawing.

STEP 2 :In this step, perform face details.

STEP 3 : in step number 3, make details of the costume and its armor.

STEP 4 : finally I started to color until I got the final result I wanted.

FINISH DRAWING

HERE YOU CAN SEE MY LATEST CREATIONS

https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@assad25/drawitbetter-contest-3-a-frozen-adventure-elsa-drawitbetter-3-elsa

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@assad25/gollum-drawing-of-the-lord-of-the-rings-for-trialbycomics-entry-1-gollum-trialbycomics-1

-Comments, upvote, resteem -Account: @Assad25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77