Drawitbetter Contest #3 - A frozen adventure "ELSA"/ Drawitbetter比賽#3 - 冰凍的冒險“ELSA”

in #drawitbetter7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians and Disney lovers, this is my entry to the contest organized by @ sensei #drawibetter this week's theme is disney character and I decided to draw Elsa from frozen it seems a beautiful and excellent movie, I confess I am very happy with I like my work very much, I hope you like it, I invite you to participate, and upload your post, I will leave you the link in this publication. Greetings.

嗨Steemians和迪斯尼愛好者,這是我參加由@ sensei #drawibetter組織的比賽本週的主題是迪士尼角色,我決定畫Elsa從凍結它似乎是一個美麗而優秀的電影,我承認我很高興 我非常喜歡我的工作,我希望你喜歡,我邀請你參加,並上傳你的文章,我將留下你的鏈接在這本出版物。

Here I leave the contest link: https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@sirsensei/3-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme-20-sbd-20-whale-shares-for-the-winners

I present Elsa from the movie Frozen

Process of my drawing

STEP 1 : As a first step, make the silhouette of Elsa and her hair.

STEP 2 : As a second step I made details of the face and part of his clothing

STEP 3 : For this step I made details of her dress, and letters of the letters DISNEY and FROZEN

STEP 4 : I put color to the outline of his eyes and mark the whole drawing of dark

STEP 5: Finally I colored his eyes in this case of blue, and the letters of DISNEY and FROZEN.

FINISH DRAWING

Thanks to @sirsensei for this opportunity here I present my entry I hope you like greetings, excellent topic for this week.

-Comments, upvote, resteem -Account: @Assad25

Sort:  

Nice drawing. I too drew Elsa Cheers!!

thanks ... excellent

Nice work.Thank you for participating.

thank you for the opportunity

Really good drawing buddy.

thank you very much brother I appreciate your support

Congratulations @assad25! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, @assad25 ! Very nice to see that You took part in the competition on the theme of Disney characters. A great character for this contest. I wish You good luck!

very thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74