Kaiju - Kraken

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

To day I continue drawing with my new 3mm mechanic liner and must say I like drawing with it
Today's menu is kraken kaiju - kraiju :) mix of two supertitans
used staff - 3mm mechanic liner and red inc

0.jpg

drawing progress

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

0.jpg

This is also my entry to @juliakponsford's contest,link below

https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-13-theme-cryptozoology-25-sbd-in-prizes-all-forms-of-art-welcome

Sort:  

Oh thank you so much

I love the art.
And especially the process how you did it.

Your drawing looks great.

Thank you so much

Wow, great entry! :)

i love all your pic

Excellent entry thank you so much!

Thank you for hosting this great contest Julia

Really amazing technique, well done. Thank you for participating.

Thank you @vachemorte ,it means a lot for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59