Dead Pool for Trial by Comics

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

My second entry for Trial by Comics ( #trialbycomics)

And this time I made - Mr. Pool (dead pool) 's ink drawing

dhed.jpg

drawing progress photos

d1.jpg

d2.jpg

d0.jpg

Thats it, I hope you enjoyed my drawing, thanks for watching

Also you can follow @anonimous for more art

Sort:  

Fantastic drawing, you're well talented!

Thank you so much, I appreciate

Another great one, love your art, waiting your new drawings

Thank you so much, I'll try my best :)

great pic!!! love your draw

thank you

this is a real post, on steemit. it's just cool I can say that this is a "super^

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

wow this is very cool bro

Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58