YOU ONLY NEEDED ONE TRADING VIDEO

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

I went into the recording of this video intending to explain the MACD indicator but i soon realized it wasnt nessesary.

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Thanks again for covering indicators. It's usually better to keep it simple when trading.

@rockjon got you a $1.79 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@rockjon got you a $1.79 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

ima always b thankful for showing me those indicators back in late winter. just in time for all the coins to pop off and make great profits.

; ) Wondering in how many different things you're trading. You do it all it seems;)!

Honestly those indicators are great. This video was just to refresh you on how great they are xD Even tre was like COME ON you only needed the one video xD

I definitely agree for the most part. I thought would like to see a couple videos on things like ascending and descending triangles.

HAHAHA that face doh!

You have the best thumbnail pics @trevonjb ahahaha

What make you think that it was not necessary?

1zs34msp84yy.jpg

You are so clever!


thank you for sharing <3

So I'm somewhat new to crypto and watched your videos on using the indicators to "never lose on a trade" but just confused on one small thing. So let's say buy 1 btc for $2600 or so, and I use that to do your strategy. What if while I'm holding the btc (bc your rule is to always have some extra btc) and waiting for the good time to buy, btc takes a hit? is that just something you have to consider and account for? Because I'm just holding the btc to buy whatever my coin is and then quickly sell as your strategy goes. I guess that's how it goes but seems kind of risky unless I'm totally missing something which if I am, I'd love it if someone could please clarify my misunderstanding. Keep up the great videos always super informative.

Hi I am new around here, please follow me & I will follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46