VLOG 94: DONT BUY BITCOIN, EARN IT!

in #trevonjb8 years ago

IN TODAYS VIDEO I TALK ABOUT A THEORY I HAVE ABOUT BITCOIN AND HOW YOU CAN GO ABOUT EARNING IT.

ENJOY!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hello my friend Post wonderful hope for the follow-up Happy Days

Feel you 100%, I'm out here trying to earn what I can too. I still haven't figured out the whole altcoin part as far as trading them and stuff but I'll get there eventually... keep running it up though

Solid advice on trading between BTC and Alt coins. I've experimented with selling BTC for Tether as well, so I can take some of the value of the rise, and then wait for BTC to dip again, so I can buy in again using the Tether.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42