Sort:  

Hahaha Thats a sign to buy more bitcoin

High level FUD

They had nice timing with this article. But at 2800-3000USD we will bounce and rocket to 7500USD.
I HODL through this mess. And i open long position at around 3000USD.
And another rocket will be cloakcoin. Because its solving privacy problems and this code will be easy to implement for bitcoin core. But cloak-team will wait until they get payed off for great work.

Thanks to selfupvoter @luisneira i am now at the top too.
I freaking upvote your 3 words ;-)

No, it's not time to your BTC. The next support level is at the $2900-3000. I think BTC will bounce off those levels and rise at some point.

You looked into Gigawatt? It's like Genesis mining but backed by its own coin.

They are all scared. They are starting to take notice of the outflows. I for one liqudated one retirement account and now am slowly moving it into crypto and tangible assets.

1FDkNpqcomkP3chEzHaNeQtSuwCfzVnEMV

Thanks Trevon, too many haters and trolls on your back!

FB_IMG_1505328606541.jpg
Buy in deep!

You got the plan my friend. Simply HODL.

Hahahah yea exactly!!!!

friend-why-are-you-so-cheap-you-have-tons-of-money-215300.png
I'm increasing my holdings in Bitcoins and Altcoins as all this happens. This is a great chance to buy cheap!

This is my indexing strategy to buy the millionth of supply of the main coins: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptoeagle/what-percentage-should-you-invest-in-each-cryptocurrency-to-become-a-multi-millionaire-a-winning-index-strategy-updated-9-1-2017

LoL x2...
Hey that MoFo stole my Lines...
But the reason I'm cheap is I put all my money into Silver Bullion.
So cheap is as Cheap Does but not because but Before...

i am also holding @cryptoeagle

Another great opportunity to buy cheap Bitcoins. This has now become a trend to say negative about Bitcoin and bring its price down so that they themselves can buy at cheap price.

absolutely correct on that one! but it also gives us a chance to buy at a better price.

If JPM calls bitcoin a fraud that means Bitcoin is a great investment.
13ga7SmU2Pb7HZrDhh4oLm6WgJ1KvzLFiq

I have just started investing in altcoins and now everything is crushing down... what a bad timing I was.... sometimes it is tempting to sell off to minimize the lose...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50