You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIME TO SELL OFF YOUR BITCOIN? JAMIE DIMON (JP MORGAN) CALLS BITCOIN A FRAUD

in #trevonjb7 years ago

friend-why-are-you-so-cheap-you-have-tons-of-money-215300.png
I'm increasing my holdings in Bitcoins and Altcoins as all this happens. This is a great chance to buy cheap!

This is my indexing strategy to buy the millionth of supply of the main coins: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptoeagle/what-percentage-should-you-invest-in-each-cryptocurrency-to-become-a-multi-millionaire-a-winning-index-strategy-updated-9-1-2017

Sort:  

LoL x2...
Hey that MoFo stole my Lines...
But the reason I'm cheap is I put all my money into Silver Bullion.
So cheap is as Cheap Does but not because but Before...

i am also holding @cryptoeagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45