THE CRYPTO MARKETS ARE STILL DOWN

in #trevonjb7 years ago

The market is still mostly red today so we of course talked about it. I also make an announcement for tonight in this stream!

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

time to

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gloriacris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Well I believe the market will wake up from slumber soon. I am thinking that the impending bitcoin fork is also contributing. The timing of the market correction has no correlation.

I believe that the market will bounce back soon and probably pass the former highs. These are all prediction anyways. I hope for quick recovery of the market. A lot of people are trapped in the bear.

I hope it go-up

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Getting more LTC and NEO. Thanks

Great opportunity to buy your favorite coins.

You got that right.

true. I got more bts ;)

Yeah... Need to buy more and hold

yea!.I thought of diving into buying some of my favorite coins but as it stands now I think am gonna wait for the announcement trevon.Thanks this was so helpful.Though you showed me the way to steemit and this is my first comment on it.

Komodo, Bitshares, Steemit, Ark, Mona. One of those suckers will climb during the recovery.

Looks like a nice opportunity to buy some Steem :D

ranked up some more eth and dgb aswell as getting into ltc . is soooo hard to pick, like being at one of those all you can eat buffets.

Yeah Dash its hard to buy at current prices and LTC is also too high for my man purse

We all know the drill...
UP...
Then DOWN...

Then people get scared and leave...
Then people that know whats up buy...
BUT people like you @travonjb...

DON'T GIVE A SHIT, THEY KEEP EARNING!

Props to you sir!

Faces of @trevonjb
travonfacesgif.gif

Gif I made bored on my trip... I download videos incase they wanna charge all crazy for wifi.

Post I made about it:
"Crypto Emotions"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60