"Crypto Emotions" @TREVONJB FACES

in #trevonjb7 years ago

I have been watching a guy called @trevonjb for a while now. I noticed his thumbnails are always funny. He said in a live stream there is a reason for it. He's a VERY smart dude... I think he tries to play dumb sometimes, but I peep game...
I SEE YOU TREVON...

"PLAY DUMB TO CATCH FOOLS" is my motto too...



Im not trying to D ride but, I was bored on my trip so I started looking through his youtube page and saw the thumbnails all at once and decided to make a quick gif of them since I make them all the time for other projects.

I call it "Crypto Emotions" 😄

travonfacesgif.gif

Sort:  

I can dig this post Brother ! Big fan of Trevon myself !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61