LIVE: INTANGIBLE COIN CHAT | WHATS UP WITH ETHEREUM?!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

This morning I went live to ask my viewers what was up with Ether today. It was down a big chunk and still is. I got a couple of good explanations. I love having an audience on demand haha! So fun!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I hear is going to be a buying week all week. Investors plan on shorting to try and scare the market.

What Up!!

Price manipulation from the BIG investors to drop price low and then buy.. I never seen so many big SELLS and BUYS back and forth...
The price drops ... Big buys.... Price goes up a few points..They sell... Rinse and repeat....
They know it is a platform everyone is building on....

Plus all the ICO's....

Coupled with Coinbase trying to buy up all the Cheap ETH.. and NOT WORKING..

It's Summer time and everyone wants PLAY money so they are selling..

I think there is a few things going on.. Not just one.

The Price will be back up.. BUY BUY BUY!

Also the HYPE is down in social media..

LOOK at the Big orders back and forth... I just have to close my eyes.. lol

They're already FUDing em back and forth on todays breakout.

This a great video. cleared up tons of confusion. Market was amazing today.. needed that guidance

Investors buy something for long term.
Some Traders mybe short the price of Etherum but best day was at 400USD
some week ago.

There are a lot of people into Etherum when it was at 10USD, they just take there profit now.
Or did you expect another 40X the next 5month?

Sorry i dont understand your sentence.

100% flag.

If you can get in touch with Bitconnent so you can go to the conference if your lady allows you:) Might reassure some people
winning.jpg

Live chats are where it's at lol :)

hiya, my steem power is now worth $0 so ill upvote you tomorrow for $0.02. I'm Steem destitute today but things are looking up guessing only steem poor tomorrow :)

Lol no worries friend, thank you though! :)

Ethereum is dropping like

Not answering the question.

Flag 100%

Right back at you :)

Somebody said you're not "flossy".. Did they see all those baby toys over there? (Ha ha).. Do they see your wife isn't rushin off to a job every video you make? That's REAL flossin' -- taking care of business, family and home.

I did a short blog about your "face" in the exodus platform, check it out: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@avva/the-faces-of-exodus-personalities-short-and-sweet

Very good post.
I stoppt watching your video after 10 secounds. I dont got one houre time now.
But what i can say is that the good explanations of your adience dont appear here at the top.

Thats why i flaged all 3 of them.

If i had time for your video i would just write it here.
I search now if somebody wrote a good explanition and upvote it.

I will flag your whole post.
Because you upvoted a lot of comments with the same amount.
But it doesnt have the same value.

The post are at the top because people with a lot of steempower upvote their own post and bump their own to the top. I upvote everyone with 2% voting power to spread it out over a lot of people. You didn't watch the video like you said in the second sentence, but if you wouldve you would know that there is no question that I need answered. Take your week downvotes elsewhere because they wont effect me or my rep.

Whats up with Etherum? Its a question!
And i told i did not watch the video. But even in your headline!!! is a question.
And the audience can answere.

I dont need to watch your video for answering this.
And a lot of other people too.
But maybe they dont follow you.

I flag you because you wrote "wouldv".
When you show me that this is a valid english word or edit your comment i take my flag away.

All other three flags stay there where they are now.
I maybe take away later.

I watched market trends and wrote an article when ETH was 250 USDT.

Also, I made great predictions based on economics knowledge and news.

So I believe that @trevonjb and other crypto members will find this interesting:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptogirl1/will-ethereum-collapse-again

100% upvote. And I follow you.

I will maybe buy one ETH at 0.08BTC

Hey man. Your voice as Mickey Mouse 🐭 is rather funny 😂

m7n03ymynfzy.jpg

Great stream brotha, hit me up for them graphics :) Upvote this comment if you read this

so sad, everything is red today. Eth will be up when everything else is... might take a while :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53