The FACES of Exodus Personalities.. (Short and Sweet)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 12.37.08 PM.png

Have you guys been inside the Exodus platform?

Did you notice the faces of the "personalities" they decided to display for custom themes in the platform?

I'm just SMILING right now. I ain't even gonna say why cause, it really doesn't matter.

What matters IS that leaders in this Crypto-space have given you a "hint" and a "clue" of whom to listen and follow..

And I bet if you do, you'll be SMILING TOO!!

@trevonjb (Mr. Intangible Coin Talk)
@craig-grant (Mr. Freedom and the TMZ of Crypto)

Somebody hit me up with BritVR's Steemit blog address!! QUICKLY!! Thanks!!

Sort:  

@trevonjb is one of my favorites when it comes to crypto. the guy is sharp mentally, driven, and even gives away free crypto. his success really does bring a smile to my face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67