HOW I MADE 4,648% PROFIT ON CHAINCOINsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trevonjb7 years ago

I basically got paid to forget about Chaincoin for 3 months.

Enjoy

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  

sweet

damn thats sick trev. I would have also sold after 4000% :D

If Chaincoin is $7 - there is no reason for STEEM to not be $10!

This comment has received a 2.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kontora.

Thank you - and Booster on!

Who can stop whales from powering down?

I've been following you along on youtube for sometime now...and not even sure why it took me this long to create a steemit account...but here I am, finally.

I've been lightly involved but now i'm really deep diving into cryptos...I'd really love to know how'd this coin even entered your radar.

This comment has received a 1.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @reyhaynes.

That's really impressive. You sold at exactly the right time. I watched YouTube video before that you should sell after massive gains like this.

Thats awesome!

Careful with chaincoin, feels like a pump and dump. Hype out of nowhere is not a good thing.

Of course not. I'm a typical steemit user who just reads the title and comments. I did skim through the important bits and you do mention it's going to drop back down soon. Warning is for the FOMO people chasing green

Wow that's great. Congrats on that success. I hope to have great success one day in buying a crypto currency like that.

Awesome man i watched you do it because it was the cheapest coin that was implementing masternodes and i thought it was crazy reason to invest, Well done man you have such a great life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37