HELICOPTER RIDE OVER VOLCANOES THEN LANDING!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Yesterday I got to fly over some volcanoes in Iceland then go for a mini hike around some hot spots in the mountains. It was incredible. It was so incredible, that today I just sat in the hotel the entire day doing nothing because there is no way I could top yesterday.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Very nice! Icecland is on my bucketlist for sure. Even considered living there since it's ranked high on the happiness index.

Wow, that looks beautiful! I'm the same way hahaha, but I'm not complaining.

Hey I have too - -considered living there that is. The university in Reykjavik is a dope international college. And the volcano isn't that far. Sometimes I watch the Expedia clip on YT for Iceland and seriously - the cinematography on that video is like looking at another plant! @trevonjb Check out the YT Expedia clip if you want to reminisce on some Iceland feelz!

4wm4g.jpg

amazing!
congrats King Tre!
👻

Living the dream! thanks for sharing @trevonjb

tre is hilarious haha ha

So cool! I kind of wish there was some classical music playing behind this though 😆

thanks for sharing that @trevonjb !!!!! I cant fucking imagine how amped you must've neen!!

what a great experience...and all because of crypto...

its too damn cold there

Thats crazy Tre! Congrats man, you on you're way to the top.

Really cool, been on a volcano in greece.
But the sulfur smells are heavy to handle i felt...

Yes, the sulfur tempt the mucosa.

Awesome the trip is going well for you. Because of you it reinsured my faith with genesis. Thanks Tre, and safe travels!

Very pretty, it almost looks like another world! Glad you captured it and thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51