You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELICOPTER RIDE OVER VOLCANOES THEN LANDING!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Very nice! Icecland is on my bucketlist for sure. Even considered living there since it's ranked high on the happiness index.

Sort:  

Wow, that looks beautiful! I'm the same way hahaha, but I'm not complaining.

Hey I have too - -considered living there that is. The university in Reykjavik is a dope international college. And the volcano isn't that far. Sometimes I watch the Expedia clip on YT for Iceland and seriously - the cinematography on that video is like looking at another plant! @trevonjb Check out the YT Expedia clip if you want to reminisce on some Iceland feelz!

4wm4g.jpg

amazing!
congrats King Tre!
👻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44