HAVE YOU GUYS SEEN STEEMVP.COM ??

in #trevonjb7 years ago

So my buddy ol' pal @Craig-Grant slid this site across my desk this morning.
Screenshot (98).png

It's called https://www.SteeMVP.com (developed by @roelandp )where the site shows you some in depth stats on who your biggest supporters are or your "Steem MVP"! You put in your Steem username and it pulls information from the steem blockchain to give you these stats. As you can see my Steem MVP is @thejohalfiles which comes as no surprise because he is one of the biggest whales who supports me on almost every one of my posts. Thanks brother!
Screenshot (99).png

Scrolling down you can see who your most consistent upvoter is. Meaning this is the person who upvoted you the most. So shoutout and thanks to @JGPRO for all the votes. There is also a chart that puts users in order by the amount of votes which is really cool.
Screenshot (100).png
Screenshot (101).png

And at the very bottom there is a table that breaks down your top voters and how much they have contributed to your account
Screenshot (102).png

This site is great and I really recommend it. If I find anymore I will post them to my blog for you guys.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Genius! Much easier than digging through the blockchain. Thanks Trevon!

Is the website address correct? Why it shows error when I try and access it? DDOS attack? Broken link?

Same here, leaving me to wonder if it was up and for whatever reason it's down now or if there are really so many "butt kissers" here who blindly upvoted this (while leaving positive comments about how "great" it is.... how "great" what is, we found nothing there!).
Each and every day my hopes for this site diminish like sand on a rock being pummelled by ocean waves. So many out to just profit without reviewing content. Where are all the supportive Red Fish/Minnows at (most are busy sucking up to the Whales)?
/sadface/

Muy Bueno! Thanks (though I am still left to wonder, perhaps I just need a bit more time here to see if we will truly begin to support each other within my network or if I will always be trapped under the weight of the Whales).
Prime example is the SteemQ claim by a Whale supposedly developing it, which earned big bucks yet was based on a potential lie that has yet to become a reality. A screenshot and 2 sentences claiming we can soon post video on the steemit blockchain earned almost $1000 for the Whale posting the claim, and yet it seemed to be based on profit production built on the illusion of fulfilling the hopes of what the users want. Targeting the weak and simple minded, those who will willingly upvote anything they agree with or want, without even looking into it at all to verify validity, despite it even being false or non-existent. A low road I am not willing to take.

Well that makes it a helluva lot easier giving back to those helping the authors. 👌

Wonderful! This is a very good tool for Steemian to understand his / her situations, friends, who's against him / her. As others points out, it will be good to pay back those who are constantly supporting you to show your appreciation! Thanks a lot for introducing this site. You have my upvote.

Very good tool.

Awesome - I'll have to check this out. Thanks for sharing dude :D

IT IS SO FREAKING COOL! I love how many different sites there are to track all things steem it. There is https://steemdb.com/ , http://steem.supply/ , http://steemtools.com/ , https://steemdata.com/charts ... the list goes on and on.. =D

Thanks for the info. I showed me who upvoted me the most and i could send them some steem as thanks. Cheers Trevon

forgot to mention that you can also see who down voted you as well if you go to your last pages.

Great site for giving back to those you give you. Wish it showed who resteems your posts.

That was cool. It'll actually help in sending back to people as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42