LIVE: MORNING INTANGIBLE CHAT!

in #trevonjb7 years ago

I went live again this morning to chat with my subscribers on youtube. These are fun. We talked mostly about Steem and the wood paneling in my home.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

likes your morninf q&a ! funny man it light up mu day. I am a newbie here nice to meet you:)

I have just posted a new post regarding camping food, check this out if you find it interesting!

Hey! Checkout blog post on Steem https://steemit.com/blog/@pakyeechan/camping-food-sharing-201769t222651906z

Your shirt is from Caeser's Palace in Vegas lol

Not even a single day goes without seeing your videos

You're funny, sir :) Wazzzuup! I agree with the redundancy of waking up. You have many watchers.

I like your shocked look about Steem price ^^

On live chat the joke was whats the difference between you and Craig ?

the wood paneling :)

Your morning Q&As are the best - can't think of spending my mornings any other way! Keep inspiring us Trevon in your nicely paneled house!

STEEM has been doing well these days and with all the great talent joining every day, a pump is inevitable. It's an exciting time to be a part of the best community in the world!

Oh morning. Your face is more and more funny lol.

good job spreading the steem love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33