You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 184: EARNING $260 IN BITCOIN EVERYDAY

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

You could also give the free crypto away on the steem comments. That would support the community and your followers even more. Also i think its easier for you because you can just use the names to send the money/steem :)

Anyways... Nice video, as always ^^

Sort:  

this is a good idea we should start shipping youtube nails for their coffin

I keep telling people to get on here, that it's going to be bigger than Facebook and YouTube and people think I'm crazy. They thought I was crazy when I bought my first Bitcoin back when it was the oh so expensive $200 USD, too. MFrs best listen up or they'll wish they had.

Yes I forgot to mention the upvotes in the video but I upvote 95% of my comments

I know, I allready bought some icecream because of your upvotes. When I am getting fat, I am gonna blame you for that :P

Trevon .. How rich are you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83