You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COINTELEGRAPH | BITCOIN IS A PYRAMID SCHEME?

in #trevonjb7 years ago

I saw your livestream, I was trying to ask you about Control-Finance and USI-TECH, what are your opinions? because many youtubers are investing in there too to diversify. Do you think it is worth it?

Sort:  

I don't think Trevon does either of those. I do Control-Finance. Their website is pretty transparent and they show their trade reports so I trust them enough to try it. So far its going great. When I do a withdrawal it happens in a few minutes. That's really all I could honestly tell you. I do consider it a risk for sure so if you try it use caution, don't spend your rent money on it lol.

There is also this company https://atlanticgam.es/ that has been running for a year now, it also supports bitcoin and gives you passive income, I am still in the process of ID validation and after that I will save some money to start in there, it gives me more confident because it has been a whole year against Control Finance that is new, but nevertheless I want to give it a try on all 3: Control Finance, USI-Tech and this Atlanticgam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97